Björn Lindén

3D designer/Project manager

+46 13 474 67 09

bjorn@craft-expo.com

Thomas Bunnfors

Account/Project manager

+46 13 474 67 02

thomas@craft-expo.com

Anders Lundberg

CEO, Account/Project manager

+46 13 474 67 01

anders@craft-expo.com

Switchboard

+46 13 474 67 00

Fax +46 13 474 67 19

info@craft-expo.com

Mikael Karlsson

3D designer/Production

+46 13 474 67 04

mikael@craft-expo.com

Johan Ekroth

Production/Project manager

+46 13 474 67 05

johan@craft-expo.com

Kent Oskarsson

Production

+46 13 474 67 06
kent@craft-expo.com

Björn Kronsell

3D designer/Production

+46 13 474 67 03

bjorn.kronsell@craft-expo.com

Henrik Svensson

Production

+46 13 474 67 11

henrik@craft-expo.com

Fredrik Palmqvist

Production

+46 13 474 67 10

fredrik@craft-expo.com

Craft Expo AB • Phone: +46 13-474 67 00 • info@craft-expo.com • PO Box 351, SE-581 03 Linköping • Sweden

Norra Stånggatan 7, SE-582 73 Linköping • Sweden